Saturday, November 3, 2012

No Nonsense - Around Tuti EP

Another wonderful EP from Jeff is this 1984 release from Melbourne ska
band No Nonsense.Its a great recording worth the price alone for the
wonderful version of Hawaii 5-O, not once but twice!

Track List

01 Changes must be made
02 Next time
03 Hawaii Five-O
04 Extended party Mix - Changes must be made
05 Extended party Mix - Hawaii Five-O.

Download Here