Sunday, June 27, 2010

Sound of Sydney - Vol2 - Various Artists

The long awaited post of the 2nd of the Sound Of Sydney complations.
A classic 3 Volume set. Some great tracks on this album.

01. ridge with desire - i have a dream
02. mustard club - dance
03. the snorkels - when i say so
04. the leftovers - the lemonade song
05. bobby sox - dreamtime
06. the introverts - girl on page 3
07. the johnnys - johnny was a bad man
08. fiction romance - all of this is new
09. big red tractor - sun and laughter
10. trench gashes - second visit
11. hoi polloi - zigzag wanderer
12. the jaguars - this little girl's gone a-rockin'
13. the skolars - pretty pretty
14. soggy porridge - broken romance

Download Here


GraemeSTL said...

Many thanks for Vol II - another belter! Is Vol III as good?

Bob, Brisbane, Australia said...

Well that depends on your taste, but Id say as good. Vol3 is on its way

Bob Nebe said...

back up